Staff Directory

Polk County – UW Extension
100 Polk County Plaza
Suite 190
Balsam Lake, WI 54810-0160
Phone: 715-485-8600
Fax: 715-485-8601

Programming Staff
Name Program Area Phone Email
 Lindsay Spindler 4-H Youth Development Agent 715-485-8607  lspindler@wisc.edu
 Kari Weiss Community Development Educator   kari.weiss@wisc.edu
 Katie Bartko Food WIse Nutrition Coordinator 715-531-1934  katie.bartko@wisc.edu
Karen Frantti Nutrition Educator 715-531-1507 karen.frantti@wisc.edu
Ryan Sterry Regional Dairy Educator 715-531-1930 ryan.sterry@wisc.edu
Michael Geissinger Regional Crops Educator 651-302-6520 michael.geissinger@wisc.edu
Kerry Hill County Support Staff 715-485-8600 kerry.hill2@wisc.edu
Kristen Bruder Area Extension Director
Polk, Pierce, St. Croix Counties
kristen.bruder@wisc.edu

Sharing is Caring - Click Below to Share